sharing is caring

Nostrovia! Poetry

About

Nostrovia! Poetry is a website for poets, readers, and all types of writers.
Biography

I was born Febuary 12, 1995 in New England where I currently live. I am still attending high school. I don’t know what I intend to do in the future, but it will certainly involve writing.

Description

I am Jeremiah Walton. “Nostrovia!” is an upcoming poetry collection I am self publishing. It will soon be available, but is currently in the process of being finalized. I am also author of “To Your Health: Humanities Diagnosis”. This poetry collection is available free on my website, Nostrovia! Poetry (www.nostroviatowriting.com). Nostrovia! Poetry is a website I manage that is a tool available to all forms of poets and writers.

say anything

Tag Cloud

