sharing is caring

moviejoltz

I do not know if it has to do with ego or seeking acceptance that draws a person to a modeling career, because it is something totally out of the realm of my thoughts. What fascinates me about models is the freedom they need to show off their bodies to do their job. Having been a much larger sized person, I never lost that former image of myself. It is the bully in my brain that I aways see first whenever I see a reflection of myself. For years I wore oversized, dark clothing so I could pretend to be more of a shadow than an actual live human being. This may all sound ludicrous due to me being a fitness instructor, but each time I walk into an exercise room that old image of myself is the first one in the room. I am aware of its presence and…

View original post 282 more words

say anything

Tag Cloud

